"We're a local family owned business with a focus on our community"
4.8 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 29, 2017

Just a quick note to express my thanks to you for prompt attention. Your man Kyle was just great. He was over here shortly after 8 a.m., took a brief look at the problem and had it fixed in 5 min. Really good work. Saved me a great big repair bill replacing the faucet. I will make every effort to recommend your company to all of our friends of the great job you did for us. many thanks,

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2016

My hot water tank went, so I was in need of a new one right away. Terry was quick to respond to my inquiries and had a very friendly and knowledgeable technician at my home in under an hour after my request for service. Dwight was very polite, and made the whole process enjoyable. My old hot water tank was removed, new one installed, and tested to make sure it all worked well. Terra Nova Plumbing will forever have my business and that of my friends and family as well! Thanks for doing such great work.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2016

Terra Nova saved the day! When my water unexpectedly decided to stop running, I knew I had a problem with my well pump. I called Terry at 7:30pm not expecting to hear back within minutes from him. He put my mind at ease and sent a crew out to my house the next day. The men were courteous, professional and fast. Within 10 minutes they figured out the problem and were off to get the part. Within the hour I had my water restored! The guys also fixed my laundry room faucet - no charge - now that's service! The next day, I had the invoice emailed to me - so quick and easy. I would recommended Terra Nova in a heartbeat. It feels great to know if I ever run into any plumbing problems in the future, I know exactly who to call. Many thanks! Laura Lyle Courtenay, BC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 28, 2016

We experienced an emergency water supply problem over a long weekend at our residence. It turned out that the pressure reducer valve was failing, at first reducing our water pressure to a trickle, and then at some point, reversing itself and giving more pressure than normal throughout the house. Unfortunately this ultimately caused the 13 year old water tank to start leaking late Monday night. While I was aware that Terra Nova Plumbing offered emergency services, we felt we could cope until the morning. That morning I placed a call to the firm at 8:00, and within the hour a crew arrived with a replacement tank, identified that the reducer valve was faulty, quickly purchased a replacement for that, and had us back to normal by 10:00 AM. Coincidentally we were also using the firm for a major kitchen renovation, and at every point in the process when plumbing services were needed, we never experienced a delay. I will certainly recommend Terra Nova Plumbing to anyone needing plumbing/gas work, and the firm will always be on our call list. Thank you Terry, Jamie, Kyle and Dwight!

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2016
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 4, 2016
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2016
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2016
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 28, 2016
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Call to reach us 24/7
Gas Fitting
Heating 
Plumbing 
“Successfully serving the Comox Valley and Northern Vancouver Island since 1983”
 
Disclaimer
Copyright 2013 - Terra Nova Plumbing - All Rights Reserved
250 338 8026250 338 8026
 
This is what a few customers had to say about our work.
Phone: 1 (250) 338-8026                   email us                     #6 - 2401 Cliffe Ave. Box 349
24 hr emergency service
            Fax: 1 (250) 338-9685            Courtenay, BC V9N 2L5
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Plumbers in Courtenay BC